Roz’s Recount

Roz’s recount

 

Hello I am Rozzum unit 7134 but you may call me Roz, this is when I was stuck on a large island, ( I didn’t know it was an island at the time ). 

 

First I woke up and busted out of a crate!  I didn’t know where I was at first. The first thing I saw ( other than the inside of the crate ) was  a group of otters ( I thought they were people, I was wrong ) they ran away. I don’t know why though I’m just a robot!

 

 Then I scanned/looked around the island. I saw weird soft pebbles and I decided it was sand.  

 

After that I decided to clime up the rocks that were on the island to get to the forest which looked a lot safer than the beach. My grippy feet helped with the clime up the mountain. It was a bit hard to walk because of the rocks and trees. I was getting used to it when suddenly thunk! a pine cone fell on my head! 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *