Habitats

Hello today I’m going to tell you about habitats (:

4 facts about habit

  1. Habitats must have food, water and shelter for the animals that live in them
  2. a lot of animals have to adapt to their habitat
  3. there are about 8 mane habitats habitats Polar, Tundra, Evergreen forests, Seasonal forests, Grasslands, Deserts, Tropical Rainforests and Oceans.
  4. habitats have a food chain which are: an animal is eaten by an animal which is eaten by an animal… an example of a food chain is coarl -> fish -> shark -> oarka.

This is a Blooket I made

This is a project I made ( press Jacob H )

This is a Canva I made

 

WWW: It ended up working out how I could just add a link instead of embedding everything.

EBI: I did a better job with spelling.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *